15 Habits of Great Writers

It seemed like a good idea at the time…and I am sure it will be in 15 days times.

I have signed up to take part in Jeff Goins 2 week + 1 day – the 15 Day Great Writers challenge.Gulp. No no I am sure it will be fine…Daily assignments, writers to meet, skills to learn.

Love it!

Are you a writer? Quick come join me

Go there read, sign up grab the button and get ready. It starts Tuesday.

I will be publishing my daily assignments here. Completed ones I hope.

By the way I’m number 268 on the sign up Link Up

One thought on “15 Habits of Great Writers

  1. Pingback: The Challenge « Candid Concourse

Leave a Reply

